NFL reveals full professional day schedule for 2021 school soccer groups, draft prospects


Trevor Lawrence pro day

Trevor Lawrence professional day

After largely seeing a nationwide cancelation as a result of coronavirus pandemic, key analysis software for the NFL Draft is again.

The NFL revealed Wednesday a full record of faculty soccer professional days, giving groups such because the Giants and Jets a firsthand take a look at draft prospects.

Here’s a full record of the present professional days, listed date with corresponding groups.

Friday, March 5

Kansas

Tuesday, March 9

Kansas State

Northwestern

Wisconsin-Whitewater

Wednesday, March 10

Arkansas

Marshall

Maryland

Wisconsin

Thursday, March 11

Clemson

Nevada

Texas

Friday, March 12

Arkansas State

North Dakota State

Oklahoma

Monday, March 15

Military

Kent State

Center Tennessee State

Vanderbilt

Tuesday, March 16

Georgia Tech

Temple

Wednesday, March 17

Arizona

Georgia

Illinois

Pittsburgh

San Jose State

Thursday, March 18

Auburn

Buffalo

Central Arkansas

Louisiana Tech

Louisiana-Monroe

Stanford

Troy

West Virginia

Friday, March 19

Memphis

Ohio

TCU

Monday, March 22

Air Pressure

Bowling Inexperienced

Colorado

Colorado State

Florida State

Iowa

Missouri

Toledo

Tuesday, March 23

Alabama

Central Michigan

Iowa State

Nebraska

Purdue

Wednesday, March 24

Michigan State

Mississippi State

South Carolina

Southern California

Virginia

Thursday, March 25

Georgia Southern

Massachusetts

Mississippi

North Texas

Penn State

San Diego State

Southern Methodist

Tennessee

Western Michigan

Friday, March 26

Boston School

Brigham Younger

Michigan

South Dakota State

Virginia Tech

Monday, March 29

Arizona State

Duke

Louisiana-Lafayette

Miami (Fla.)

Miami (Ohio)

North Carolina

Tuesday, March 30

Alabama

East Carolina

Florida Atlantic

Louisville

North Carolina State

Ohio State

Texas A&M

Tulane

Washington

Wednesday, March 31

Boise State

Florida

Kentucky

Louisiana State

Notre Dame

Wake Forest

Thursday, April 1

Central Florida

Minnesota

North Carolina (Charlotte)

Oklahoma State

Oregon State

South Florida

Western Kentucky

Friday, April 2

Oregon

Tulsa

Wednesday, April 7

Texas Tech

Friday, April 9

Alabama-Birmingham

Ball State

Houston



Supply hyperlink